top of page

I might Lo.. NVM

Updated: Aug 6, 2019


Even forever isn’t enough time for all the ways in which I could say love you

and if I'm being honest I'm happier with you here

how was anybody stupid enough to let ya go

to lose such a beautiful soul

I just want to hold you close to me forever to lay here in this spot upon your chest trying to breathe as one

Sinking into your skin

Listening to your heartbeat

Body tingling from your soft embrace

Why would I ever want to leave

Such a safe feeling

Such contentment

So comfortable here

Loving every breath of you

Wanna vanish with you

Whatever happens happens

Every time I build a new wall

you tear it down

How is it that you can do that

So easily with no effort no hesitation

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page